Armenian Apostolic Church of Whitinsville

Board of Trustees

The Soorp Asdvadzadzin Board of Trustees represents a group of elected volunteers who work hand in hand with the pastor to develop programs that enhance the spiritual, educational, and social life of our parish. They are also responsible for the administrative and financial programs of the parish as well as implementing the decisions made by the NRA and conducting annual parish general membership meetings.

George Marashian, Chairman –
Levon DerKosrofian, Vice Chairman
Peter Bedigian, Treasurer
Vernon Yergatian, Asst. Treasurer
Susan Hebert, Secretary
Peter Bedrosian, Advisor
Daniel Merian, Advisor
Richard Kanarian, Advisor
Scott Wallen, Advisor